The CRM-ISM-AMQ prize is awarded annually for an outstanding publication in the Annales Mathématiques du Québec (AMQ). The  prize was created in collaboration between the Centre de recherches mathématiques, the Institut des sciences mathématiques and the AMQ.

Awarding rules:

The prize is awarded at the end of each calendar year. To be eligible, the paper must be published in the AMQ during that or the previous year. The winning paper is selected by the Editorial Board; no nominations are required. 

The monetary value of the prize is CAD $1000.   

Prize winners:

2022: Semyon Dyatlov for his article Around quantum ergodicity.

2021: Francesco Amoroso and Sinnou David for their article Covolumes, unités, régulateur : conjectures de D. Bertrand et F. Rodriguez-Villegas.